skip navigation
Home UMD D2 Terps UMD D3 Terps Coaching Staff Contact Us Recruiting Rink Directions News Social Media
Mobile Team ID: 159460

University Of Maryland D2

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Wednesday August 29, 2018

Tryouts

UMD D2 Terps

Thursday August 30, 2018

Tryouts

UMD D2 Terps

Friday September 14, 2018

Georgetown

5

UMD D2 Terps

7

Friday September 21, 2018

UMD D2 Terps

9

University of Pittsburgh

4

Saturday September 22, 2018

UMD D2 Terps

10

University of Pittsburgh

1

Friday September 28, 2018

Navy

6

UMD D2 Terps

3

Saturday September 29, 2018

Navy

7

UMD D2 Terps

1

Sunday October 14, 2018

UMD D2 Terps

3

Stevenson University

4

Friday October 26, 2018

Delaware

6

UMD D2 Terps

0

Sunday October 28, 2018

Santa Rosa Junior College

2

UMD D2 Terps

9

Friday November 02, 2018

Stevenson University

2

UMD D2 Terps

9

Saturday November 03, 2018

UMD D2 Terps

0

Penn State University

8

Friday November 09, 2018

University of Virginia

6

UMD D2 Terps

12

Saturday November 10, 2018

Rider University

6

UMD D2 Terps

0

Friday November 16, 2018

Rowan University

4

UMD D2 Terps

2

Saturday November 17, 2018

Liberty University

8

UMD D2 Terps

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

UMD D2 Terps

3

The College of New Jersey

4

Friday January 18, 2019

UMD D2 Terps

0

Liberty University

7

Saturday January 19, 2019

University of Cincinnati

11

UMD D2 Terps

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

UMD D2 Terps

7

Marist College

5

Friday January 25, 2019

UMD D2 Terps

2

Rider University

5

Saturday January 26, 2019

UMD D2 Terps

1

Rowan University

5

Saturday February 02, 2019

Georgetown University

3

UMD D2 Terps

6

Saturday February 09, 2019

UMD D2 Terps

3

Delaware

5

Friday February 15, 2019

UMD D2 Terps

MACH Playoffs

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 29 -
Tryouts
Laurel Ice Gardens
9:30 PM EDT
Thu Aug 30 -
Tryouts
Laurel Ice Gardens
9:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 14
W
Georgetown
Laurel Ice Gardens
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
@ University of Pittsburgh
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ University of Pittsburgh
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Navy
Laurel Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Navy
Laurel Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Stevenson University
Reistertown Sportsplex
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
Delaware
Laurel Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Santa Rosa Junior College
Bowie Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Stevenson University
Laurel Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Penn State University
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
University of Virginia
Laurel Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Rider University
Laurel Ice Gardens
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
Rowan University
Laurel Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Liberty University
Laurel Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ The College of New Jersey
Loucks Ice Center
Final/OT
Fri Jan 18
L
@ Liberty University
LaHaye Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
University of Cincinnati
LaHaye Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Marist College
LaHaye Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
@ Rider University
Loucks Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
@ Rowan University
Hollydell Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Georgetown University
Laurel Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Delaware
Fred Rust Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 15 -
@ MACH Playoffs
TBD