skip navigation
Home UMD D2 Terps UMD D3 Terps Coaching Staff Contact Us Recruiting Rink Directions News Social Media

Contact Us

Faculty Advisor

Mike Hanmer

mhanmer@umd.edu

Academic Advisor

 

D2 Officers

President: John Bruckman (johnbruckman94@gmail.com)

 

Treasurer: Clarke LeDane (cledane@terpmail.umd.edu)

Secretary: Benjamin Friedland (bfriedland8@gmail.com)

Assistant to the Secretary: Kendall Wong (kendallwong1@gmail.com)

Assistant to the Regional Secretary: Thomas Murphy (tmurphy055@gmail.com)

D3 Officers

President: Cam Hasbrouck (camhasbro@gmail.com) 

Vice-President: Brandon Stave (stave68@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Kun Do (kun.do520@gmail.com )

Secretary: Scott Yablon (scott.yablon@gmail.com)

Travel Coordinator: Nick Arndt-Kohlway (nick@arndtkohlway.com )